Staff

Please note: All Staff may also be reached by calling our toll-free number, 1-866-752-3451

Barbara Tate
Executive Director
Phone: (254) 297-7011
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: barbara.tate@hotrmhmr.org

Ryan Adams
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (254) 297-7117
Fax: (254) 756-3133
E-Mail: ryan.adams@hotrmhmr.org

Lana Gann
Director of Human Resources,
Contracts and Risk Management

Phone: (254) 297-7121
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: Lana.Gann@hotrmhmr.org

Kathey Escobedo
Billing Supervisor
Phone: (254) 297-7136
Fax: (254) 756-3133
E-Mail: kathey.escobedo@hotrmhmr.org

Tom Thomas
Division Director-Adult Mental Health Services
Phone: (254) 297-7053
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: tom.thomas@hotrmhmr.org

Carey Amthor
Division Director-Developmental Disability Services
Phone: (254) 297-7210
Fax: (254) 752-1931
E-Mail: carey.amthor@hotrmhmr.org

Rebecca Burns
Program Manager, IDD Provider Services
Phone: (254) 297-7257
Fax: (254) 752-1931
E-Mail: rebecca.burns@hotrmhmr.org

Pamela Marcum
ECI Division Director
Phone: (254) 297-7085
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: pamela.marcum@hotrmhmr.org

Rebecca Yepez
Benefits Eligibility Supervisor
Phone: (254) 297-7062
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: rebecca.yepez@hotrmhmr.org

Jim Newkham
Director of Facility Operations
Phone (254) 297-7005
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: jim.newkham@hotrmhmr.org

Kendra Millington
Quality Services Director
Phone: (254) 297-7047
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: kendra.millington@hotrmhmr.org

Martha Nors
Custodian, Medical Records
Phone: (254) 297-7287
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: martha.nors@hotrmhmr.org

Jan Lamar
Client Rights and Protection Officer
Phone: (254) 297-7026
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: jan.lamar@hotrmhmr.org

Gary Collier
Director of Information Services
Phone: (254) 297-7111
Fax: (254) 756-3133
E-Mail: gary.collier@hotrmhmr.org

Jana Fleischhauer
Program Director - Adult MH Intake & UM
Phone: (254) 297-7750
Fax: (254) 412-1568
E-Mail: Jana.Fleischhauer@hotrmhmr.org

Molly Howard
Wellness Coordinator
Phone: (254) 297-8914
Fax: (254) 752-7421
E-Mail: molly.howard@hotrmhmr.org

Dustin Ward
Program Director - IDD Service Coordination
Phone: (254) 297-8927
Fax: (254) 752-1931
E-Mail: dustin.ward@hotrmhmr.org

Thomas Willis
Program Director - Day Habilitation / Community Support
Phone: (254) 297-8909
Fax: (254) 296-0911
E-Mail: thomas.willis@hotrmhmr.org

Ron Kimbell
Division Director - Klaras Center for Families
Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services

Phone: (254) 297-7272
Fax: (254) 752-7899
E-Mail: ron.kimbell@hotrmhmr.org

Jennifer Higginbotham
Director, Psychiatric Services
Phone: (254) 752-3451
Fax: (254) 757-2474
E-Mail: J.Higginbotham@hotrmhmr.org

Dana LaFayette
Associate Division Director for Adult Mental Health
Phone: (254) 297-7702
Fax: (254) 297-7139
E-Mail: dana.lafayette@hotrmhmr.org

Sheila Mundy, MD
Medical Director
Phone: (254) 752-3451 x 1605

DeAnna Fitch
Director of Crisis Services
Phone: (254) 297-7704
E-Mail: deanna.fitch@hotrmhmr.org

Melinda Bonds
Director - CM Services
Phone: (254) 297-7013
E-Mail: melinda.bonds@hotrmhmr.org

Elizabeth Byrd
Director - Substance Abuse Services
Phone: (254) 297-7173
E-Mail: elizabeth.byrd@hotrmhmr.org
Click here for the Heart of Texas Region MHMR home page Click here for the Heart of Texas Region MHMR home page Click here for more contact numbers for Heart of Texas Region MHMR